Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Zhenyu GAO

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Bang, Youngsok
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 9799
Email Address: bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Bo, Yang
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 5391
Email Address: yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
Bolandifar, Ehsan
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7768
Email Address: ehsan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Dominic
Position:

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 5258
Email Address: dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Samuel Wai-kwong
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8562
Email Address: swkchan@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Cheung, Waiman
Telephone: (852) 3943 7816
Email Address: wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
Chow, Lap-kei
Position:

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 7804
Email Address: lkchow@cuhk.edu.hk
Du, Timon Chih-ting
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8569
Email Address: timon@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Fu, Rao
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 7790
Email Address: raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Fung, Michael Ka-yiu
Position:

Professor
Executive Director, Aviation Policy and Research Center

Telephone: (852) 3943 7819
Email Address: michael@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Gong, Xiting
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8239
Email Address: xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
Ha, Sunny Lin-tat
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 1752
Email Address: sunnyha@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Hsu, Vernon Ning
Position:

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics;
Chairman, Dept. of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

Telephone: (852) 3943 1739
Email Address: vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
Huang, Junfei
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 1654
Email Address: junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
Kim, Keehyung
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 5259
Email Address: kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
« Start Previous 1 2 3 Next End »