Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Zhenyu GAO

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ahlstrom, David
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7748
Email Address: ahlstrom@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Au, Kevin Yuk-fai
Position:
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
Telephone: (852) 3943 7802
Email Address: kevin@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Chak, Almaz Man-kuen
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 7651
Email Address: almaz@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Chiu, Jimmy Chi-ming
Position:

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 8553
Email Address: jimmychiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Devarakonda, Ramakrishna
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7780
Email Address: rama@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Frost, Stephen
Position:

Professional Consultant

Telephone: (852) 3943 7898
Email Address: stephenfrost@cuhk.edu.hk
Hui, Chui Hong
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 7842
Email Address: chhui@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Inamdar, Noorein
Position:

Associate Professor of Practice in Management

Telephone: (852) 3943 7773
Email Address: ninamdar@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Iun, Joyce Sio-Kun
Position:

Professional Consultant

Telephone: (852) 3943 7740
Email Address: joyceiun@cuhk.edu.hk
Jeong, Sophia
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7900
Email Address: sophia.jeong@cuhk.edu.hk
Kang, Ribuga
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 1872
Email Address: ribugakang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Kim, Youngsang
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7810
Email Address: youngsangkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Lai, Hon Weng, John
Position:

Senior Lecturer
Co-Director, Master in Management 

Telephone: (852) 3943 7787
Email Address: johnlai@cuhk.edu.hk
Lau, Dora Chi-sun
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7793
Email Address: dora@cuhk.edu.hk
Law, Kenneth S.
Position:

Professor
Associate Dean (Research) 

Telephone: (852) 3943 7905
Email Address: mnlaw@cuhk.edu.hk
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »