Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Yizhou XIAO

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Au Yeung, Anson C.K.
Position:

Senior Lecturer
Co-Director, Asian Business Studies

Telephone: (852) 3943 3780
Email Address: ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Avramov, Doron
Position:

Visiting Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8568
Email Address: davramov@cuhk.edu.hk
Cao, Jay J.
Position:

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 7757
Email Address: jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Kalok
Position:

Dean of CUHK Business School
Wei Lun Professor of Finance  

Telephone: (852) 3943 7775
Email Address: kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Wai Sum
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7715
Email Address: chanws@cuhk.edu.hk
Chen, Nicholas Z. Y.
Position:

Research Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7755
Email Address: nicholaschen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Cheng, Joseph W. W.
Position:

Associate Professor
Chairman, Dept. of Finance
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration
Director, MSc Program in Finance (Full Time)

Telephone: (852) 3943 7904
Email Address: jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
Cheng, Si
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7759
Email Address: sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
Choi, Darwin
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 5301
Email Address: dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
Chow, Ying-Foon
Telephone: (852) 3943 7638
Email Address: yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
Dasgupta, Sudipto
Position:

Visiting Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 1913
Email Address: s.dasgupta@cuhk.edu.hk
Fan, Joseph P. H.
Position:

Professor, School of Accountancy & Dept. of Finance
Co-Director, Center for Economics and Finance
Deputy Director, Center for Institutions and Governance

Telephone: (852) 3943 7839
Email Address: pjfan@cuhk.edu.hk
Fong, Wai Ming
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7903
Email Address: wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
Gao, Zhenyu
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 1824
Email Address: gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Goncalves-Pinto, Luis
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 3216
Email Address: lgoncalv@cuhk.edu.hk
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »