Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Zhenyu GAO

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Chan, Andrew Chi-fai, SBS, JP
Position:

Professor
Head, Shaw College 
Director, Executive MBA Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 7764
Email Address: cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Cisternas Vera, Francisco
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 3231
Email Address: fcisternas@cuhk.edu.hk
Dai, Xianchi
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8613
Email Address: xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Fan, Tingting
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7762
Email Address: tingtingfan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Gao, Leilei
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7637
Email Address: leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Guo, Liang
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7830
Email Address: liangguo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Hong, Ying-yi
Position:

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing

Principal Investigator of Culture Lab

Telephone: (852) 3943 7769
Email Address: yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Hu, Mandy Mantian
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 5908
Email Address: mandyhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Hui, Michael King-man
Position:

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing 

Telephone: (852) 3943 8565
Email Address: kmhui@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Jia, Jamie Jian-min
Position:

Professor
Chairman, Department of Marketing
Director, Center for Marketing Engineering

Telephone: (852) 3943 8564
Email Address: jia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Kim, Hwang
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 9269
Email Address: kimhwang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Kwong, Jessica Yuk-yee
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8634
Email Address: jkwong@cuhk.edu.hk
Lee, Kenneth Justin
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 8693
Email Address: kennethlee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Mak, Veronica Sau-wa
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 9614
Email Address: veronica.mak@cuhk.edu.hk
Shen, Hao
Position:

Associate Professor

Director, MSc Program in Marketing

Telephone: (852) 3943 7820
Email Address: shenhao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »