Accountancy
Faculty

Academic Staff Directory

Search by Expertise
Gu, Zhaoyang Professor
Director, School of Accountancy
zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7833
Cao, Ying Assistant Professor
yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7645
Chiu, Peng-chia Assistant Professor
chiupc@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7835
Fan, Joseph P. H. Professor, School of Accountancy & Dept. of Finance
Co-Director, Institute of Economics and Finance;
Deputy Director, Center for Institutions and Governance
pjfan@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7839
Ferguson, Michael J. Associate Professor
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies); Director, MBA Programs
ferguson@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7646
Harvey, Patrick Associate Professor of Practice in Accountancy
pjharvey@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7901
Jiang, Zhaodong Associate Professor
Director, Master of Accountancy Program (Full-time)
jiang@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7751
Kan, Fu M. Y. Shirley Senior Lecturer
Co-Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme
skan@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 8557
Kim, Sun Young Assistant Professor
sunyoung@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 8604
Kwong, Kok Shi Senior Lecturer
kskwong@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7837
Lam, Kevin C. K. Associate Professor
Director, Master of Accountancy Program (Part-time)
Director, Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Accountancy Program
KevinLam@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7894
Law, Anthony Senior Lecturer
anthony@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7765
Leung, Eric Y. W. Lecturer
ericlyw@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 1693
Li, Karen K. W. Lecturer
karenli@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7639
Low, Chee Keong Associate Professor in Corporate Law
cklow@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7891
Ng, Andy Y. M. Senior Lecturer
andyng@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7770
Ng, Jeff Assistant Professor
jeffng@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7742
Tsang, Albert Assistant Professor
albert.tsang@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 1548
Wang, Joyce Linghua Lecturer
wanglh@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 1692
Wong, Edmund K. L. Senior Lecturer
Director of Global Accounting Stream, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme
edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7822
Wong, Raymond Lecturer
raykhwong@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 8552
Wong, T. J. Choh-Ming Li Professor of Accountancy
Director of Center for Institutions and Governance
tjwong@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7750
Wu, Donghui Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Institutions and Goverance
dhwu@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7836
Wu, Woody Y Professor
woody@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7834
Yang, George Y. Associate Professor
yyong@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7832
Young, Danqing Associate Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Program
dyoung@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7892
Zhang, Tianyu Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Institutions and Governance
tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7841
Zhang, Yinglei Associate Professor
yinglei@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7595
Zhuang, Zili Associate Professor
ziliz@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7776