Management
Faculty

Academic Staff Directory

Search by Expertise
Qian, Gong-ming Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Management
qian@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7827
Ahlstrom, David Professor
ahlstrom@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7748
Au, Kevin Yuk-fai Associate Professor
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
Director, Center for Family Business
kevin@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7802
Chak, Almaz Man-kuen Lecturer
almaz@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7651
Cheung, Wai Hung Gordon Professor
Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor/Associate Vice-President
Director, Office of Summer Programs
gordonc@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7778
Chiu, Jimmy Chi-ming Senior Lecturer
jimmychiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 8553
Fu, Pingping Associate Professor
Associate Director of CUHK-Waseda-Fudan Asian Business Studies
ping@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7773
Hui, Chui Hong Lecturer
chhui@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7842
Iun, Joyce Sio-Kun Professional Consultant
joyceiun@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7740
Jeong, Sophia Assistant Professor
sophia@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7900
Lai, Hon Weng, John Senior Lecturer
Director, Global Business Studies (GBS)
Director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise (IBCE)
johnlai@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7787
Lau, Chung-ming Professor
cmlau@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7803
Lau, Dora Chi-sun Associate Professor
dora@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7793
Law, Kenneth S. Professor of Management
mnlaw@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7905
Lee, Robert P. Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, MBA Programs;
Executive Board Member, Center for Entrepreneurship; (Courtesy affiliation to Department of Management);
Executive Director, Center for Business Innovation and Globalization
rplee@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 8514
Ma, Xufei Associate Professor
xufei@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7799
Makino, Shige Professor
Director, Center for International Business Studies
makino@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7636
Ngo, Hang-yue Professor
hyngo@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7797
Tsui, Anna Po Yung Senior Lecturer
annatsui@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7817
Wong, Chi-sum Professor
cswong@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7794
Yiu, Daphne Wing-yee Associate Professor
dyiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 7789
Zhu, Susan Hong Assistant Professor
zhususan@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Tel: (852) 3943 1872