Academic Staff

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Bo, Yang(博揚)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5391
Chan, Dominic(陳志邦)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Cheung, Waiman(張惠民)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Co-Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Du, Timon Chih-ting(杜志挺)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

timon@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8569
Fu, Rao(付嬈)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Fung, Michael Ka-yiu(馮嘉耀)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Executive Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

michael@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7819
Hsu, Vernon Ning(徐寧)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Wei(黃暐)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

weihuang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9295
Kitney, Paul
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Finance

Professor of Practice in Finance and Economics

pmkitney@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Ku, Fred Kei-tat(古紀達)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Senior Lecturer
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director of Studies in Undergraduate Studies in Business
Co-director, Integrated BBA Programme

fredku@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1686
Li, Hongyi(李宏毅)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yang(李洋)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Lien, Jaimie(連暐虹)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Liu, Bin(劉斌)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

binliu@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Feng(劉鋒)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

liufeng@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Sivan, Yesha Y.(习移山)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Visiting Professor (Digital, Innovation and Venture)

yesha@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3193
Song, Yangbo(宋陽波)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

yangbosong@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Tong, Shilu(佟世璐)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

tongshilu@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Wang, Jian(王健)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

jianwang@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Jacqueline Wai-ting(王偉婷)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

jacquelinewong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8517
Wong, Tony(黃重佳)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wu, Jing(吳靖)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

jingwu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5299
Xie, Huihua(謝慧華)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

huihuaxie@cuhk.edu.cn
+852 3943 7813
Yuen, Andrew Chi-lok(袁志樂)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director, MBA Programmes
Director of Policy and Knowledge Transfer, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

andrewyuen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1968
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan(張曉泉)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Co-Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Co-director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhou, Lin(周林)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Dean
Choh-Ming Li Professor of Economics

linzhou@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Zhou, Sean Xiang(周翔)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Chairperson, Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Integration and Service Innovation, Shenzhen

zhoux@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7812
Zhu, Kaijie(朱凱捷)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597