Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Bang, Youngsok
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9799
Bo, Yang
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5391
Bolandifar, Ehsan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

ehsan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7768
Chan, Dominic
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Programme

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Cheung, Waiman
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Chow, Lap-kei
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Senior Lecturer

lkchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7804
Du, Timon Chih-ting
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

timon@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8569
Fu, Rao
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Fung, Michael Ka-yiu
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Executive Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

michael@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7819
Gao, Xiangyu
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

xiangyu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7654
Gong, Xiting
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7650
Ha, Sunny Lin-tat
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

sunnyha@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1752
Hsu, Vernon Ning
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Junfei
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Huang, Wei
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

weihuang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9295
Kim, Keehyung
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Kim, Keongtae
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9284
Kim, Sangwon
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

skim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9679
Kitney, Paul
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

pmkitney@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Ku, Fred Kei-tat
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, Integrated BBA Programme

fredku@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1686
Lai, Vincent Siu-king
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor

vslai@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7811
Lau, Anthony
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Lau, William Ka
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

williamlau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8572
Lee, Ching-chyi
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Lee, Yi-shan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Li, Hongyi
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yang
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Lien, Jaimie
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Liu, Bin
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Feng
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Mok, Walter
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Shen, Alvin
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Sivan, Yesha Y.
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Visiting Professor (Digital, Innovation and Venture)

yesha@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3193
Song, Yangbo
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Tong, Shilu
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wang, Jian
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Jacqueline Wai-ting
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

jacquelinewong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8517
Wong, Tony
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Vincent
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wu, Jing
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

jingwu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5299
Xia, Xiaoyu
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

xiaoyuxia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7902
Xie, Huihua
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Yeung, Jeff Hoi-yan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor of Practice in Supply Chain Management
Director, EMBA (Chinese Programme)
Director, Knowledge Transfer Office, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics

jeff@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7779
Yuen, Andrew Chi-lok
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director (e-Learning), MBA Programmes
Associate Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

andrewyuen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1968
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Associate Director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhou, Sean Xiang
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Integration and Service Innovation, Shenzhen

zhoux@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7812
Zhu, Kaijie
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597