Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Bang, Youngsok

Assistant Professor

bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9799
Bo, Yang

Assistant Professor

yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5391
Chan, Dominic

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Programme

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Cheung, Waiman

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Chow, Lap-kei

Senior Lecturer

lkchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7804
Fu, Rao

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Fung, Michael Ka-yiu

Professor
Executive Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

michael@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7819
Gao, Xiangyu

Assistant Professor

xiangyu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7654
Gong, Xiting

Assistant Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8239
Hsu, Vernon Ning

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Junfei

Assistant Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Kim, Keehyung

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Kim, Keongtae

Assistant Professor

keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9284
Kim, Sangwon

Assistant Professor

skim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9679
Kitney, Paul

Adjunct Associate Professor

pmkitney@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Ku, Fred Kei-tat

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, IBBA Programme

fredku@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1686
Lau, Anthony

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Lee, Ching-chyi

Professor
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Li, Hongyi

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yang

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Lien, Jaimie

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Liu, Bin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Feng

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Mok, Walter

Adjunct Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Shen, Alvin

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Sivan, Yesha Y.

Visiting Professor (Digital, Innovation and Venture)

yesha@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3193
Song, Yangbo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Tong, Shilu

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wang, Jian

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Jacqueline Wai-ting

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

jacquelinewong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8517
Wong, Tony

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Vincent

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wu, Qinggong

Assistant Professor

wqg@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7815
Xia, Xiaoyu

Assistant Professor

xiaoyuxia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7902
Xie, Cong

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Xie, Huihua

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Yeung, Jeff Hoi-yan

Associate Professor of Practice in Supply Chain Management
Director, EMBA (Chinese Programme)
Director, Knowledge Transfer Office, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics

jeff@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7779
Young, Suzanne

Senior Lecturer

suzanne@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1800
Yuen, Andrew Chi-lok

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director (e-Learning), MBA Programmes
Associate Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

andrewyuen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1968
Zhou, Sean Xiang

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Integration and Service Innovation, Shenzhen

zhoux@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7812
Zhu, Kaijie

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597