Consumer Behaviour

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Consumer Behaviour
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Chan, Andrew Chi-fai
Marketing

Professor
Executive Associate Dean (MBA)
Director, Executive MBA Programme
Head, Shaw College

cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7764
Chan, David
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Dai, Xianchi
Marketing

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil and PhD in Marketing Programme

xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8613
Gao, Leilei
Marketing

Associate Professor

leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7637
Hui, Jeffrey
Marketing

Professional Consultant

jeffreyhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3195
Hui, Michael King-man
Hotel and Tourism Management
Marketing

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Chairman, Department of Marketing

kmhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8565
Lee, Kenneth Justin
Hotel and Tourism Management
Marketing

Lecturer

kennethlee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8693
Leung, Rosette
Marketing

Lecturer

rosetteleung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9614
Lien, Jaimie
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Shen, Hao
Marketing

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Marketing

shenhao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7820
Shen, Luxi
Marketing

Assistant Professor

luxi.shen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9552
Sin, Yat-ming
Management

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Tam, Adrian K.
Marketing

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Wan, Lisa C.
Hotel and Tourism Management
Marketing

Associate Professor
Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

lisawan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8624
Zhang, Meng
Marketing

Professor
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

zhangmeng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7543