Consumer Behaviour

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Consumer Behaviour
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Chan, Andrew Chi-fai

Professor
Director, Executive MBA Programme
Head, Shaw College

cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7764
Chan, David

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Dai, Xianchi

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil and PhD in Marketing Programme

xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8613
Gao, Leilei

Associate Professor

leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7637
Hui, Jeffrey

Professional Consultant

jeffreyhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3195
Hui, Michael King-man

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Chairman, Department of Marketing

kmhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8565
Lien, Jaimie

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Shen, Hao

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Marketing

shenhao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7820
Shen, Luxi

Assistant Professor

luxi.shen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9552
So, Stella L. M.

Adjunct Associate Professor

stella@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Wan, Lisa C.

Assistant Professor
Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

lisawan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8624
Zhang, Meng

Professor
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

zhangmeng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7543