Operations & Supply Chain Management

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Operations & Supply Chain Management
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Bo, Yang

Assistant Professor

yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5391
Cheung, Waiman

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Frost, Stephen

Professional Consultant

stephenfrost@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Gao, Xiangyu

Assistant Professor

xiangyu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7654
Gong, Xiting

Assistant Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8239
Hsu, Vernon Ning

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Junfei

Assistant Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Li, Yang

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Zhou, Sean Xiang

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Integration and Service Innovation, Shenzhen

zhoux@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7812
Zhu, Kaijie

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597