Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Chan, David
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Chui, Coleman
Hotel and Tourism Management

Part-time Lecturer

coleman@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Gao, Jack Q.
Management

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Hong, Ying-yi
Marketing

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Principal Investigator of Culture Lab

yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7769
Iun, Joyce Sio-kun
Management

Professional Consultant

joyceiun@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7740
Lai, John Hon-weng
Management

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, MSc in Management Programme

johnlai@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7787
Lau, Dora Chi-sun
Management

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

dora@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7793
Law, Kenneth S.
Management

Professor
Associate Dean (Research)

mnlaw@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7905
Li, Wendong
Management

Assistant Professor

wendong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7803
Tian, Jenny Jie
Hotel and Tourism Management

Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Management of Real Estate and Hospitality Assets Programme

tianjie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1506
Tse, Florence
Management

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Wong, Chi-sum
Management

Professor

cswong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7794