Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Yizhou XIAO

Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards

The Faculty Teaching Excellence Award was introduced in the 2014/15 academic year to continue recognizing faculty members for their excellent performance and achievements in teaching. The award shows the Faculty's commitment in striving for excellence in teaching and providing quality education. Academic staff and students of the Faculty can nominate teachers whom they consider excellent and dedicated to teaching.

Congratulations to the awards recipients below: 

Year Name School / Department
2015/16 LAU Ka, William  Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
  LEUNG Yiu Wing, Eric  School of Accountancy
  MAKINO Shige Department of Management
2014/15 AHLSTROM David Department of Management
KWONG Yuk Yee, Jessica Department of Marketing
YUEN Chi Lok, Andrew Department of Decision Science and Managerial Economics