中大商學院簡介

自1963年起,中大商學院已於香港及亞洲的商管教育中早著先鞭,培育了大批成就卓越,能夠帶領及影響全球商業格局的畢業生。這種重視領導力及創新的精神源遠流長,可見諸於中大商學院作為亞洲區內首家商學院提供工商管理學士、工商管理碩士及行政人員工商管理碩士課程之歷史。時至今日,中大商學院憑藉世界頂尖的教研人員及與時並進的研究,以及逾34,000名校友的龐大網絡,繼續培育出觸覺敏銳的領袖、企業家及社會翹楚,並在珠三角以至全球作出重大貢獻。

中大商學院由六個教研單位組成,包括會計學院酒店及旅遊管理學院決策科學與企業經濟學系金融學系管理學系市場學系,而毗鄰的沙田凱悅酒店是中大商學院的教學酒店。


願景及使命

願景

為亞洲新紀元培育全球商界領袖。

使命

香港中文大學商學院會繼續擔當先驅角色,以培育全球商界領袖為使命。通過提供豐富多彩的學習環境,讓學生發掘自我、塑造個性、進行知識創新、分享及運用知識,以迎接亞洲新紀元帶來的挑戰和機遇。


優勢

創新

本院推動不同形式的創新和創意思考,並鼓勵學生和教研人員勇於探索嶄新意念及可能性。我們致力營造互相支援的環境來,助學生培養企業家精神,並向他們教授所需技能,讓他們足以在科技帶動的商業世界中競爭。

全球視野

我們為學生所做的一切均著眼於全球視野,致力為他們提供親身接觸和體驗環球文化的機會。我們培養學生和教研人員的適應能力,讓他們縱使身處瞬息萬變的世界,面對多元文化和環境,仍能取得成功。

聯繫珠三角

我們是珠三角地區內最具規模的大學之一,積極促進區內社會和經濟發展。我們所作出的貢獻建基於自身的獨特優勢。通過協調和融合教學活動、研究應用、校友參與,以及區內企業家及企業網絡,從而發揮協同效應,為珠三角的發展作出貢獻。

關心社會

我們秉承全人發展和轉化敎育的信念,致力培養師生具備對社會負責的思維,推動商業環境可持續發展,以及為改進社會作出貢獻。


認證

 

中大商學院為亞洲區首兩家獲得國際高等商學院協會(The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business)認可的商學院之一。

 

中大商學院屬下工商管理碩士學位課程,包括工商管理碩士、行政人員工商管理碩士及金融財務工商管理碩士,均獲得工商管理碩士協會(Association of MBAs)認可。

About CUHK Business School

CUHK Business School has blazed a trail for business education in Hong Kong and Asia since 1963, cultivating high-achieving graduates who steer and shape the global business landscape. This spirit of leadership and innovation goes to the very core of our legacy as the first business school in Asia to offer a full suite of BBA, MBA, and Executive MBA programmes. Today, our world-class faculty and cutting-edge research continue to nurture nimble leaders, entrepreneurs and social stewards, with our proud network of more than 34,000 alumni driving meaningful impact in the Pearl River Delta and beyond.


Vision & Mission

Our Vision

To develop global business leaders for the Asian Century.

Our Mission

Our mission is to continue to pioneer the development of global leaders equipped to meet the challenges and opportunities of the Asian Century by providing a rich learning environment affording opportunities for self-discovery, character-building, knowledge creation, sharing and application.


Our Advantages

Innovation

We foster innovation and creative thinking in all its forms and courage our students and staff to explore new ideas and possibilities. We develop entrepreneurial attitudes in a supportive environment and provide the necessary skills to compete in a technology-driven business world.

Global Perspective

We embrace a global perspective in all that we do and provide opportunities for first hand exposure and experiences. We develop our students and staff to be adaptive and successful across diverse cultures and environments in this fast changing world.

Pearl River Delta Connector

We are one of the PRD’s most established universities and active contributors to the socio-economic development of this region. These contributions are enabled through our unique ability to orchestrate synergy across teaching activities, research applications, alumni engagement and access to a network of regional entrepreneurs and businesses.

Social Purpose

With our belief in whole person development and transformative education, we are committed to cultivating a socially responsible mindset in our people, contributing to a sustainable business environment, and making positive impact for a better society.


Accreditation

CUHK Business School is one of the first two business schools in Asia accredited by The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB).

CUHK Business School is accredited by The Association of MBAs (AMBA) for its MBA programs including MBA, EMBA and MBA in Finance.