Academic Staff

Displaying all faculty
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C. K.

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Au, Kevin Yuk-fai

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship
Director, Centre for Family Business

kevin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7802
Avramov, Doron

Visiting Professor

davramov@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8568
Bain, Thomas

Adjunct Professor

bafac@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7785
Bang, Youngsok

Assistant Professor

bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9799
Bo, Yang

Assistant Professor

yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5391
Cao, Jay J.

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Cao, Ying

Associate Professor

yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7645
Carver, Anne

Part-time Lecturer

anncarver@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Cen, Ling

Associate Professor

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Andrew Chi-fai

Professor
Director, Executive MBA Programme
Head, Shaw College

cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7764
Chan, David

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Chan, Dominic

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Programme

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Chan, Kalok

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Dean of CUHK Business School

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Charm, Toa

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Chau, Cliff

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Chau, Wilton

Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Chairman, Pan-Asia Venture Development Platform

wiltonchau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3965
Chen, Jin

Adjunct Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Cheng, Joseph W. W.

Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Finance
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Full Time)

jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7904
Cheng, Si

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Cheung, Gentiana

Professional Consultant
Programme Director, BBA in Hospitality and Real Estate Programme

gentiana@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1754
Cheung, Waiman

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Chiu, Peng-chia

Assistant Professor

chiupc@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7835
Choi, Darwin

Assistant Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Choi, Miju

Lecturer

mijuchoi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1905
Chow, Lap-kei

Senior Lecturer

lkchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7804
Chow, Ying-foon

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Chui, Coleman

Part-time Lecturer

coleman@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Dai, Xianchi

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil and PhD in Marketing Programme

xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8613
Fan, Joseph P. H.

Professor
Co-director, Centre for Economics and Finance
Deputy Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

pjfan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7839
Fan, Tingting

Assistant Professor

tingtingfan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7762
Fong, Wai-ming

Associate Professor

wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7903
Frost, Stephen

Professional Consultant

stephenfrost@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5340
Fu, Rao

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Fung, Michael Ka-yiu

Professor
Executive Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

michael@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7819
Gao, Jack Q.

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Gao, Leilei

Associate Professor

leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7637
Gao, Xiangyu

Assistant Professor

xiangyu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7654
Gao, Zhenyu

Assistant Professor

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Gong, Xiting

Assistant Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8239
Gu, Zhaoyang

Professor
Director, School of Accountancy

zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7833
Guo, Liang

Professor

liangguo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7830
Han, Dongjoon

Assistant Professor

djhan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7594
Hao, Jia

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Hara, George

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Harvey, Patrick

Associate Professor of Practice in Accountancy

pjharvey@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7901
Ho, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

stephen.ho@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Hong, Ying-yi

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Principal Investigator of Culture Lab

yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7769
Hou, Cynthia

Lecturer

cynthiahou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1756
Hsu, Vernon Ning

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Junfei

Assistant Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Huang, Wei

Assistant Professor

weihuang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9295
Hui, Jeffrey

Professional Consultant

jeffreyhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3195
Hui, Michael King-man

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Chairman, Department of Marketing

kmhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8565
Hung, Peter C.

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 2603 5473
Jung, Sumi

Assistant Professor

sumijung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9667
Kang, Ribuga

Assistant Professor

ribugakang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1872
Kay, Rose

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rosekay@netvigator.com
+852 3943 7805
Kim, Hwang

Assistant Professor

kimhwang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9269
Kim, Keehyung

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Kim, Keongtae

Assistant Professor

keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9284
Kim, Sangwon

Assistant Professor

skim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9679
Kim, Taejin

Assistant Professor

taejinkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1776
Kitney, Paul

Adjunct Associate Professor

pmkitney@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Ku, Fred Kei-tat

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, IBBA Programme

fredku@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1686
Kung, Peter

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Kyung, Hangsoo

Assistant Professor

Hangsoo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1956
Lai, John Hon-weng

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, MSc in Management Programme

johnlai@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7787
Lai, Randy

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Lam, Norris

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Lau, Anthony

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Lau, Kin-nam

Professor

knlau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7766
Law, Anthony

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, BBA-JD Programme

anthony@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7765
Law, Kenneth S.

Professor
Associate Dean (Research)

mnlaw@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7905
Lee, Ching-chyi

Professor
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Lee, Kam-hon

Emeritus Professor of Marketing

khlee@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Lee, Simon

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Lee, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Lee, Wilson

Adjunct Associate Professor

wilson.lee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3723 7102
Leung, Eric Y. W.

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

ericlyw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1693
Levermore, Roger

Associate Professor of Practice in Management
Associate Director, MBA Programmes

rjleverm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7773
Li, Eric K. C.

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Li, Hongyi

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Wendong

Assistant Professor

wendong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7803
Li, Yang

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Li, Yun-tai

Adjunct Associate Professor

ytli@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Lien, Jaimie

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Lin, Bilian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Lin, Veronica

Professional Consultant
Associate Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

veronicalin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8780
Liu, Bin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Feng

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Hongqi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Ming

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Liu, Mingkang

Honorary Professor of CUHK Business School
BCT Distinghished Research Fellow, Institute of Global Economics and Finance

igef@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1660
Low, Chee-keong

Associate Professor in Corporate Law

cklow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 9277 0982
Lu, James

Adjunct Associate Professor

james.lu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Luk, Koon-ho

Adjunct Professor

bafac@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7785
Ma, Allen

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Ma, Frederick

Honorary Professor

bafac@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7785
Makino, Shige

Professor
Co-director, MSc in Management Programme

makino@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7636
Mirrlees, James A.

Distinguished Professor-at-Large
Master, Morningside College

mirrlees@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1400
Miu, Thomas

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Mok, Walter

Adjunct Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Ng, Andrew C. Y.

Associate Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

andrewng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1915
Ng, Angela

Associate Dean (Global Engagement and External Relations)

angelang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7646
Ng, Jeff

Associate Professor

jeffng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7742
Qian, Gongming

Associate Professor

qian@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7827
Qin, Xiao

Honorary Professor

bafac@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7785
Shen, Alvin

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Shen, Hao

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Marketing

shenhao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7820
Shen, Luxi

Assistant Professor

luxi.shen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9552
Sivan, Yesha Y.

Visiting Professor (Digital, Innovation and Venture)

yesha@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3193
So, Stella L. M.

Adjunct Associate Professor

stella@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Song, Yangbo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Stice, Han

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Suen, Bernard

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Tam, Adrian K.

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Tang, Elaine

Part-time Lecturer

elainetang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593 / 3943 1644
Tchou, Larry

Adjunct Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Tian, Jenny Jie

Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Management of Real Estate and Hospitality Assets Programme

tianjie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1506
Tong, Shilu

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Tse, Edward

Adjunct Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Tse, Florence

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Tse, Kenneth

Professor of Practice in Management

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Tucker, Mark

Honorary Professor

bafac@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7785
Villemagne, Stephanie

Associate Dean (Graduate Programmes)
Director, MBA Programmes

svillemagne@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5435
Wan, Lisa C.

Assistant Professor
Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

lisawan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8624
Wang, Jian

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wang, Joyce Linghua

Senior Lecturer
Director, Master of Accountancy (MAcc) Programme and Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Accountancy (PDPA) Programme

wanglh@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1692
Wang, Shuo

Professional Consultant

wangshuo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8595
Wang, Xi Angie

Assistant Professor

angiewang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7837
Wong, Albert Chun-shan

Associate Professor
Director, Insurance, Financial & Actuarial Analysis Programme

albertw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7648
Wong, Andy K. C.

Associate Professor of Practice in Marketing
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director of Studies in Undergraduate Studies in Business

andywong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9664
Wong, Edmund K. L.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7822
Wong, Jacqueline Wai-ting

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

jacquelinewong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8517
Wong, Raymond

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Global Business Studies Programme

raykhwong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8552
Wong, Tony

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wong, Vincent

Adjunct Associate Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Wu, David

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Wu, Donghui

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

dhwu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7836
Wu, Qinggong

Assistant Professor

wqg@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7815
Wu, Woody Y.

Professor

woody@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7834
Xia, Xiaoyu

Assistant Professor

xiaoyuxia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7902
Xiao, Yizhou

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Huihua

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dse@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Xie, Jin

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Xie, Wensi

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Xu, Kehan

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Yam, Joseph

Honorary Professor of CUHK Business School
Distinguished Research Fellow of Institute of Global Economics and Finance

jyam@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1628
Yeung, Jeff Hoi-yan

Associate Professor of Practice in Supply Chain Management
Director, EMBA (Chinese Programme)
Director, Knowledge Transfer Office, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics

jeff@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7779
Yiu, Daphne Wing-yee

Professor
Chairman, Department of Management
Board Chairman, Centre for International Business Studies
Associate Director, Centre for Business Sustainability

dyiu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Young, Danqing

Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Programme

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Young, Leslie

Emeritus Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7831
Young, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

syoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Yuen, Andrew Chi-lok

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director (e-Learning), MBA Programmes
Associate Director, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

andrewyuen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1968
Zhang, Hua

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Meng

Professor
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

zhangmeng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7543
Zhang, Tianyu

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhang, Wenrui

Assistant Professor

wrzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7443
Zhang, Yinglei

Associate Professor

yinglei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7595
Zhao, Shen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Zhou, Sean Xiang

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management
Director, Centre for Supply Chain Integration and Service Innovation, Shenzhen

zhoux@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7812
Zhu, Kaijie

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597
Zhuang, Zili

Associate Professor

ziliz@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7776