管理層

全球經濟重心已經轉移到亞洲,目前區內有三個國家已成功躋身全球十大經濟體之列。中國是亞洲實力最雄厚的國家,隨著「一帶一路」計劃的不斷拓展,將會在國際舞臺上發揮舉足輕重的影響力。對於亞洲區內的商學院來說,這實在是令人振奮的時刻,因為各院校將會在區域的經濟轉型及社會發展中擔當重要角色。

中大商學院於1963年成立,是香港商管教育的先驅,一直提供全面的本科生及研究生課程,包括創辦香港首個工商管理學士、工商管理碩士及行政人員工商管理碩士學位課程。本院擁有龐大的校友網絡,目前已有逾34,000位商業專才,足跡遍布全球。憑藉植根香港及珠江三角洲,並在深圳設有校園,本院的教研人員對中國以至國際市場亦有十分透徹的了解,並在中國的經濟發展中深具積極推動的作用。與此同時,本院在香港、中國以至世界各地廣邀具備國際視野的教研人才加盟,讓我們的教育理念得到實踐,在亞洲以至全球發揮影響力。

數碼科技經濟瞬息萬變,中大商學院一直與時並進,通過開辦多個引領時代步伐的課程,提供豐富多采的學習體驗,以及建立多元文化的校園,矢志推動創新及培育學生的創意思維。本院學生不僅掌握前沿商業知識及技能,有能力面對各種翻天覆地的挑戰,更能學以致用回饋社會。

除了在教育和社會服務方面卓有成就外,中大商學院還同時進行大量學術成就斐然而又切合實際應用需要的研究,與各方持份者分享研究成果,並加強與商界的互動合作,結合學術研究的價值和專業經驗,為市場樹立實務典範。隨著亞洲崛起,本院的研究更可對區內相關的重要商業及經濟議題引發深入的討論,促進亞洲的未來發展。

我們會努力不懈,繼續在區內培養優秀的商界領袖,還會走出校園,與社會各界包括校友、企業夥伴及其他重要持份者緊密合作,提供優質而緊貼市場的教育,並同時肩負社會責任。


學院行政

院長

副院長

助理院長

系主任及學院院長

Dean's Message

The world’s economic centre of gravity has shifted to Asia, home to three countries among the top 10 global economies. China, the region’s largest power player, is also poised to make a grand impact on an international scale with its Belt and Road Initiative. It is an exciting time for business schools in Asia, as they play a critical role in contributing to the region’s economic transformation and social development.

As a business school pioneer in Hong Kong since 1963, CUHK Business School offers a comprehensive set of programmes at all levels — including the first BBA, MBA, and EMBA programmes — and has an extensive alumni network of more than 34,000 business professionals worldwide. With our deep roots in Hong Kong and the Pearl River Delta, strengthened by our Shenzhen campus and a faculty highly knowledgeable about both China and global markets, we are at the helm of China’s economic advancement. Our ambitions and influence are bolstered by the global mindset of our talent, who are recruited both locally and overseas from mainland China and the rest of the world.

Staying at the forefront of the fast-changing digital economy, the School’s commitment to innovation and creativity is evident in our cutting-edge programmes, stimulating educational experience, and diverse campus. Our students are not only equipped with the knowledge and skills to meet new, disruptive challenges, they are also given the opportunity to harness these skills to create a profoundly beneficial social impact on communities.

Complementing our achievements in education and service, CUHK Business School has also built a platform to produce academically excellent and highly relevant research, disseminate the knowledge to various stakeholders, and to interact with the business community in discovering best market practices. With the rise of Asia, our research has the potential to influence discussions on important business and economic issues specific to the region, making an impact on its future development.

In our quest to continue cultivating best-in-class business leaders in the region, we will continue working closely with the community that extends beyond the walls of our School — our alumni, corporate partners and other key stakeholders — with a shared vision of progressive, leading-edge education and social responsibility.

Prof. Kalok Chan
Dean of CUHK Business School
Wei Lun Professor of Finance

Professor Kalok Chan
Dean of CUHK Business School
Wei Lun Professor of Finance

Senior Administration

Associate Deans

Assistant Deans

Department Chairpersons & School Directors