Behavioural Decision Making

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Behavioural Decision Making
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Dai, Xianchi

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil and PhD in Marketing Programme

xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8613
Gao, Leilei

Associate Professor

leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7637
Hong, Ying-yi

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Principal Investigator of Culture Lab

yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7769
Kim, Keehyung

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Lee, Ching-chyi

Professor
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Lien, Jaimie

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Shen, Luxi

Assistant Professor

luxi.shen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9552
So, Stella L. M.

Adjunct Associate Professor

stella@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Zhang, Meng

Professor
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

zhangmeng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7543