Financial Markets & Institutions

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Financial Markets & Institutions
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C. K.

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cen, Ling

Associate Professor
Co-director, Hong Kong-Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Kalok

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Dean of CUHK Business School

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Cheng, Si

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Choi, Darwin

Assistant Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Hao, Jia

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Kim, Taejin

Assistant Professor

taejinkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1776
Lee, Simon

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Liu, Ming

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Stice, Han

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Xiao, Yizhou

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Jin

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Xie, Wensi

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Young, Danqing

Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Programme

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Zhan, Xintong

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Associate Director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhao, Shen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805