Financial Markets & Institutions

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Financial Markets & Institutions
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C.K.
Finance

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cen, Ling
Finance

Associate Professor
Co-director, Hong Kong-Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Kalok
Finance

Wei Lun Professor of Finance

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9988
Cheng, Si
Finance

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Choi, Darwin
Finance

Associate Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Djang, Arthur
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Hao, Jia
Finance

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Hu, Maggie Rong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

maggiehu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8592
Ip, Albert
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Lee, Simon
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Liu, Ming
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Matsui, Martin
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Stice, Han
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Wu, Jing
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

jingwu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5299
Xiao, Yizhou
Finance

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Jin
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Xie, Wensi
Finance

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Young, Danqing
Accountancy

Professor

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Zhan, Xintong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Associate Director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhang, Tianyu
Accountancy

Professor

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhao, Shen
Finance

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805