Corporate Finance

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Corporate Finance
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C.K.
Finance

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cao, Jay J.
Finance

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Cen, Ling
Finance

Associate Professor
Co-director, Hong Kong-Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chew, Seen Meng
Finance

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance
Associate Director, MBA Programmes

smchew@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1778
Chu, John T.W.
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Djang, Arthur
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Hao, Jia
Finance

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Hu, Maggie Rong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

maggiehu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8592
Ip, Albert
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Jung, Sumi
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

sumijung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9667
Lee, Simon
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Wu, Jing
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

jingwu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5299
Xiao, Yizhou
Finance

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Jin
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Xie, Wensi
Finance

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Zhan, Xintong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Hua
Finance

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Wenrui
Finance

Assistant Professor

wrzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7443
Zhu, Margaret
Finance

Assistant Professor

margaret.zhu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3216