Department of Finance

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Finance
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C. K.
Finance

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cao, Jay J.
Finance

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Cen, Ling
Finance

Associate Professor
Co-director, Hong Kong-Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Bernard
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Chan, Kalok
Finance

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Dean of CUHK Business School

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Chan, Wai-sum
Finance

Professor

chanws@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7715
Chau, Cliff
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Cheng, Joseph W. W.
Finance

Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Finance
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Full Time)

jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7904
Cheng, Si
Finance

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Chew, Seen Meng
Finance

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance
Associate Director, MBA Programmes

smchew@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1778
Choi, Darwin
Finance

Associate Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Djang, Arthur
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Fong, Wai-ming
Finance

Associate Professor

wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7903
Gao, Zhenyu
Finance

Assistant Professor

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Hao, Jia
Finance

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Hu, Maggie Rong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

maggiehu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8592
Hu, Zuliu Fred
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Kay, Rose
Finance

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rosekay@netvigator.com
+852 3943 7805
Kim, Taejin
Finance

Assistant Professor

taejinkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1776
Lam, Norris
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Lang, Larry H.P.
Finance

Emeritus Professor

llang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7761
Liu, Hongqi
Finance

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Ming
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Matsui, Martin
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Miu, Thomas
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Mok, Edwin K.M.
Finance

Assistant Lecturer

edwinmok@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7758
Ng, Andrew C. Y.
Finance

Associate Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

andrewng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1915
Ng, Sim-kheng
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Wong, Albert Chun-shan
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, Insurance, Financial & Actuarial Analysis Programme

albertw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7648
Xiao, Yizhou
Finance

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Wensi
Finance

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Yeh, Jason J. H.
Finance

Associate Professor

jasonyeh@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7653
Young, Leslie
Finance

Emeritus Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7831
Zhan, Xintong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Hua
Finance

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Wenrui
Finance

Assistant Professor

wrzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7443
Zhao, Shen
Finance

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Zhu, Magaret
Finance

Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805