Department of Finance

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Finance
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C. K.

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Avramov, Doron

Visiting Professor

davramov@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8568
Cao, Jay J.

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Cen, Ling

Visiting Scholar

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Kalok

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Dean of CUHK Business School

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Chau, Cliff

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Cheng, Joseph W. W.

Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Finance
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Full Time)
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration

jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7904
Cheng, Si

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Choi, Darwin

Assistant Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Ding, Yi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Fan, Joseph P. H.

Professor
Co-director, Centre for Economics and Finance
Deputy Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

pjfan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7839
Fong, Wai-ming

Associate Professor

wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7903
Gao, Zhenyu

Assistant Professor

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Hao, Jia

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Kay, Rose

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rosekay@netvigator.com
+852 3943 7805
Kim, Taejin

Assistant Professor

taejinkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1776
Lam, Norris

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Hongqi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Ming

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Mao, Lei

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Mirrlees, James A.

Distinguished Professor-at-Large
Master, Morningside College

mirrlees@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1400
Miu, Thomas

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Ng, Andrew C. Y.

Associate Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, Insurance, Financial & Actuarial Analysis Programme

andrewng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1915
Xiao, Yizhou

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Wensi

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Ye, Linlin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Young, Leslie

Emeritus Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7831
Zhang, Hua

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Wenrui

Assistant Professor

wrzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7443
Zhao, Shen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805