Department of Finance

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Finance
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C. K.

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cao, Jay J.

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Cen, Ling

Associate Professor

ling.cen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3166
Chan, Kalok

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Dean of CUHK Business School

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7775
Chau, Cliff

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Cheng, Joseph W. W.

Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Finance
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Full Time)

jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7904
Cheng, Si

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Chew, Seen Meng

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance

smchew@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1778
Choi, Darwin

Assistant Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Fong, Wai-ming

Associate Professor

wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7903
Gao, Zhenyu

Assistant Professor

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Hao, Jia

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Kay, Rose

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rosekay@netvigator.com
+852 3943 7805
Kim, Taejin

Assistant Professor

taejinkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1776
Lam, Norris

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Hongqi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Liu, Ming

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Miu, Thomas

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Ng, Andrew C. Y.

Associate Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

andrewng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1915
Wong, Albert Chun-shan

Associate Professor
Director, Insurance, Financial & Actuarial Analysis Programme

albertw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7648
Xiao, Yizhou

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Xie, Wensi

Assistant Professor

wensixie@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9287
Young, Leslie

Emeritus Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7831
Zhan, Xintong

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Hua

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Wenrui

Assistant Professor

wrzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7443
Zhao, Shen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805