Department of Marketing

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Marketing
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Chan, Andrew Chi-fai

Professor
Director, Executive MBA Programme
Head, Shaw College

cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7764
Charm, Toa

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Chen, Jin

Adjunct Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Dai, Xianchi

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil and PhD in Marketing Programme

xianchi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8613
Fan, Tingting

Assistant Professor

tingtingfan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7762
Gao, Leilei

Associate Professor

leilei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7637
Guo, Liang

Professor

liangguo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7830
Hong, Ying-yi

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Principal Investigator of Culture Lab

yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7769
Hui, Jeffrey

Professional Consultant

jeffreyhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3195
Hui, Michael King-man

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Chairman, Department of Marketing

kmhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8565
Hung, Peter C.

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 2603 5473
Kim, Hwang

Assistant Professor

kimhwang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9269
Lai, Randy

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Lau, Kin-nam

Professor

knlau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7766
Shen, Hao

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Marketing

shenhao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7820
Shen, Luxi

Assistant Professor

luxi.shen@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9552
So, Stella L. M.

Adjunct Associate Professor

stella@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Tam, Adrian K.

Adjunct Associate Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Tse, Edward

Adjunct Professor

mkt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8558
Zhang, Meng

Professor
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

zhangmeng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7543