School of Accountancy

Displaying all faculty in the School of Accountancy
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Butt, Yiu Yu
Accountancy

Lecturer

yybutt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7770
Cao, Ying
Accountancy

Associate Professor

yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7645
Gu, Zhaoyang
Accountancy

Professor
Director, School of Accountancy

zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7833
Han, Dongjoon
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

djhan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7594
Harvey, Patrick
Accountancy

Associate Professor of Practice in Accountancy

pjharvey@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7901
Jung, Sumi
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

sumijung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9667
Kung, Peter
Accountancy

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Kyung, Hangsoo
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Hangsoo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1956
Law, Anthony
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, BBA-JD Programme

anthony@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7765
Lee, Simon
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Lee, Stephen
Accountancy

Adjunct Associate Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Leung, Eric Y.W.
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

ericlyw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1693
Li, Eric K.C.
Accountancy

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Li, Karen K.W.
Accountancy
Hotel and Tourism Management

Lecturer

karenli@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7639
Low, Chee-keong
Accountancy

Associate Professor in Corporate Law

cklow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 9277 0982
Ng, Jeff
Accountancy

Associate Professor

jeffng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7742
Stice, Han
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Wang, Angie Xi
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

angiewang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7837
Wang, Joyce Linghua
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Director, Master of Accountancy (MAcc) Programme and Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Accountancy (PDPA) Programme

wanglh@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1692
Wong, Edmund K.L.
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7822
Wong, Raymond
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Global Business Studies Programme

raykhwong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8552
Wongsunwai, Wan
Accountancy

Associate Professor

wwan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7750
Wu, David
Accountancy

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Wu, Donghui
Accountancy

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

dhwu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7836
Xie, Jin
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Yang, George Y.
Accountancy

Associate Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Programme

yyong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7832
Young, Danqing
Accountancy

Professor

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Zhang, Tianyu
Accountancy

Professor

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhang, Yinglei
Accountancy

Associate Professor

yinglei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7595
Zhuang, Zili
Accountancy

Associate Professor

ziliz@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7776