School of Accountancy

Displaying all faculty in the School of Accountancy
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Cao, Ying

Associate Professor

yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7645
Chiu, Peng-chia

Assistant Professor

chiupc@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7835
Gu, Zhaoyang

Professor
Director, School of Accountancy

zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7833
Han, Dongjoon

Assistant Professor

djhan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7594
Harvey, Patrick

Associate Professor of Practice in Accountancy

pjharvey@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7901
Jung, Sumi

Assistant Professor

sumijung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9667
Kung, Peter

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Kyung, Hangsoo

Assistant Professor

Hangsoo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1956
Law, Anthony

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, BBA-JD Programme

anthony@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7765
Lee, Simon

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Lee, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Leung, Eric Y. W.

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

ericlyw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1693
Li, Eric K. C.

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Low, Chee-keong

Associate Professor in Corporate Law

cklow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 9277 0982
Ng, Jeff

Associate Professor

jeffng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7742
Stice, Han

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Wang, Joyce Linghua

Senior Lecturer
Director, Master of Accountancy (MAcc) Programme and Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Accountancy (PDPA) Programme

wanglh@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1692
Wang, Xi Angie

Assistant Professor

angiewang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7837
Wong, Edmund K. L.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7822
Wong, Raymond

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Global Business Studies Programme

raykhwong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8552
Wu, David

Adjunct Professor

schoolacy@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7255
Wu, Donghui

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

dhwu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7836
Wu, Woody Y.

Professor

woody@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7834
Xie, Jin

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Young, Danqing

Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Programme

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Zhang, Tianyu

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhang, Yinglei

Associate Professor

yinglei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7595
Zhuang, Zili

Associate Professor

ziliz@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7776