Business Analytics

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Business Analytics
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Bang, Youngsok

Assistant Professor

bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9799
Chan, David

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Cheung, Waiman

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Fu, Rao

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Gong, Xiting

Assistant Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8239
Hsu, Vernon Ning

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Huang, Junfei

Assistant Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Jia, Jamie Jianmin

Professor
Chairman, Department of Marketing
Director, Centre for Marketing Engineering

jia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8564
Kim, Keehyung

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Kim, Keongtae

Assistant Professor

keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9284
Lau, Kin-nam

Professor

knlau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7766
Lee, Ching-chyi

Professor
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Li, Hongyi

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yang

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Xia, Xiaoyu

Assistant Professor

xiaoyuxia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7902
Zhang, Tianyu

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhu, Kaijie

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597