Business Analytics

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Business Analytics
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Bang, Youngsok
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9799
Chan, David
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Cheung, Waiman
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains and Logistics
Director, Centre of Cyber Logistics
Director of Studies in Graduate Studies in Business
Head, Graduate Division of Business Administration

wcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7816
Fu, Rao
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

raofu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7790
Gong, Xiting
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor

xtgong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7650
Hsu, Vernon Ning
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Chairman, Department of Decision Sciences & Managerial Economics

vhsu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1739
Hu, Mandy Mantian
Marketing

Assistant Professor
Director, Centre for Marketing Engineering

mandyhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5908
Huang, Junfei
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor

junfeih@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1654
Hui, Chui-hong
Management

Lecturer

chhui@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7842
Kim, Keehyung
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

kkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5259
Kim, Keongtae
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9284
Lau, Kin-nam
Marketing

Professor

knlau@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7766
Lee, Ching-chyi
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor

cclee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7763
Li, Hongyi
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yang
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

liyang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7791
Wu, Jing
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

jingwu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5299
Xia, Xiaoyu
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Assistant Professor

xiaoyuxia@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7902
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Associate Director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhang, Tianyu
Accountancy

Professor

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhu, Kaijie
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Business Analytics

kzhu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1597