Academic Staff

Displaying all faculty in the School of Hotel and Tourism Management

Abe, Hirohide
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Associate Professor


+852 3943 8590
Angelini, Giovanni
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Associate Professor

angelini@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Chan, David(陳柏桓)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Cheung, Gentiana(張貝)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professional Consultant
Director, BBA in Hospitality and Real Estate Programme

gentiana@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1754
Lien, Jaimie(連暐虹)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Lin, Veronica(林月艷)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professional Consultant
Associate Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

veronicalin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8780
Marafa, Lawal Mohammed(馬路華)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor (by Courtesy), School of Hotel and Tourism Management
Professor, Department of Geography and Resource Management

lmmarafa@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 6471
Noordzy, Gert
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Assistant Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Tian, Jenny Jie(田潔)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Senior Lecturer
Director, MSc in Management of Real Estate and Hospitality Assets Programme

tianjie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1506
Tieben, Hendrik(田恆德)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Professor (by Courtesy), School of Hotel and Tourism Management
School Director and Professor, School of Architecture

hktieben@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8095
Wan, Lisa C.(尹振英)
Hotel and Tourism Management
Marketing

Associate Professor
Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

lisawan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8624
Yuen, Andrew Chi-lok(袁志樂)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Hotel and Tourism Management

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director, MBA Programmes
Director of Policy and Knowledge Transfer, Aviation Policy and Research Centre

andrewyuen@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1968
Zhao, Tao(周濤)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Assistant Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590