School of Hotel and Tourism Management

Displaying all faculty in the School of Hotel and Tourism Management
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Carver, Anne

Part-time Lecturer

anncarver@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Chan, David

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Cheung, Gentiana

Professional Consultant
Programme Director, BBA in Hospitality and Real Estate Programme

gentiana@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1754
Choi, Miju

Lecturer

mijuchoi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1905
Chui, Coleman

Part-time Lecturer

coleman@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Ho, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

stephen.ho@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Hou, Cynthia

Lecturer

cynthiahou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1756
Hui, Michael King-man

Choh-Ming Li Professor of Marketing
Chairman, Department of Marketing

kmhui@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8565
Lee, Kam-hon

Emeritus Professor of Marketing

khlee@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Lee, Wilson

Adjunct Associate Professor

wilson.lee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3723 7102
Li, Hongyi

Associate Professor

hongyi@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7796
Li, Yun-tai

Adjunct Associate Professor

ytli@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593
Lien, Jaimie

Assistant Professor

jaimie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9699
Lin, Veronica

Professional Consultant
Associate Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

veronicalin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8780
Lu, James

Adjunct Associate Professor

james.lu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Tang, Elaine

Part-time Lecturer

elainetang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8593 / 3943 1644
Tchou, Larry

Adjunct Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Tian, Jenny Jie

Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Management of Real Estate and Hospitality Assets Programme

tianjie@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1506
Wan, Lisa C.

Assistant Professor
Director, Centre for Hospitality and Real Estate Research

lisawan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8624
Wang, Shuo

Professional Consultant

wangshuo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8595
Wong, Jacqueline Wai-ting

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc Programme in Information and Technology Management

jacquelinewong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8517
Young, Stephen

Adjunct Associate Professor

syoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590