Department of Management

Displaying all faculty in the Department of Management
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au, Kevin Yuk-fai

Associate Professor
Associate Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship
Director, Centre for Family Business

kevin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7802
Frost, Stephen

Professional Consultant

stephenfrost@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Gao, Jack Q.

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Hara, George

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Jeong, Sophia

Assistant Professor

sophia.jeong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7900
Kang, Ribuga

Assistant Professor

ribugakang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1872
Kim, Youngsang

Assistant Professor

youngsangkim@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7810
Lai, John Hon-weng

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, MSc in Management Programme

johnlai@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7787
Law, Kenneth S.

Professor
Associate Dean (Research)

mnlaw@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7905
Li, Wendong

Assistant Professor

wendong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7803
Lin, Bilian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Ma, Allen

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Ma, Xufei

Associate Professor
Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship

xufei@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7799
Makino, Shige

Professor
Co-director, MSc in Management Programme

makino@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7636
Qian, Gongming

Associate Professor

qian@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7827
Suen, Bernard

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Tse, Kenneth

Professor of Practice in Management

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Xu, Kehan

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Yiu, Daphne Wing-yee

Professor
Chairman, Department of Management
Co-director, Centre for International Business Studies
Associate Director, Centre for Business Sustainability

dyiu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898