Investment & Asset Pricing

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Investment & Asset Pricing
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Au Yeung, Anson C.K.
Finance

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Asian Business Studies Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Cao, Jay J.
Finance

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7757
Chan, Dominic
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Programme

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Chan, Kalok
Finance

Wei Lun Professor of Finance

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9988
Cheng, Joseph W.W.
Finance

Associate Professor
Chairman, Department of Finance
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Full Time)

jcheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7904
Cheng, Si
Finance

Assistant Professor

sicheng@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7759
Chew, Seen Meng
Finance

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance
Associate Director, MBA Programmes

smchew@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1778
Choi, Darwin
Finance

Associate Professor

dchoi@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5301
Chow, Ying-foon
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Chu, John T.W.
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Djang, Arthur
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Fong, Wai-ming
Finance

Associate Professor

wmfong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7903
Gao, Zhenyu
Finance

Assistant Professor

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Hao, Jia
Finance

Assistant Professor

jiahao@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1914
Ip, Albert
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590
Lee, Simon
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Liu, Ming
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Matsui, Martin
Finance

Adjunct Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Xiao, Yizhou
Finance

Assistant Professor

yizhou@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7640
Zhan, Xintong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Hua
Finance

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Associate Director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhao, Shen
Finance

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fin@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7805
Zhu, Margaret
Finance

Assistant Professor

margaret.zhu@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3216