Academic Staff

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Investment & Asset Pricing

Au Yeung, Anson C.K.(歐陽秋乾)
Finance

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Director, Asian Business Studies Programme
Co-director, Integrated BBA Programme

ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 3780
Chan, Dominic(陳志邦)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship

dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 5258
Chan, Kalok(陳家樂)
Finance

Wei Lun Professor of Finance
Chairman, Department of Finance

kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7442
Chew, Seen-Meng(趙善銘)
Finance

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance
Associate Dean (External Engagement)

smchew@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1778
Chow, Ying-foon(周應峰)
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, Quantitative Finance Programme
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
Co-director, Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance

yfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7638
Gao, Zhenyu(高振宇)
Finance

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Programme

gaozhenyu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1824
Kitney, Paul
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics
Finance

Professor of Practice in Finance and Economics

pmkitney@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7813
Liu, Ming(劉民)
Finance

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Zhang, Hua(張華)
Finance

Professor
Director, MSc Programme in Finance (Part Time)

hzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7760
Zhang, Michael Xiaoquan(張曉泉)
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Professor
Associate Dean (Innovation and Impact)
Co-Executive Director, The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business
Co-director, Hong Kong–Shenzhen Finance Research Centre

zhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7647
Zhao, Tao(周濤)
Hotel and Tourism Management

Adjunct Assistant Professor

htm@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8590