Financial Accounting

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in Financial Accounting
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Cao, Ying
Accountancy

Associate Professor

yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7645
Chiu, Peng-chia
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

chiupc@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7835
Gu, Zhaoyang
Accountancy

Professor
Director, School of Accountancy

zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7833
Ha, Sunny Lin-tat
Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics

Lecturer

sunnyha@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1752
Han, Dongjoon
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

djhan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7594
Harvey, Patrick
Accountancy

Associate Professor of Practice in Accountancy

pjharvey@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7901
Jung, Sumi
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

sumijung@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 9667
Kyung, Hangsoo
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Hangsoo@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1956
Lee, Simon
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Leung, Eric Y. W.
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, Professional Accountancy (PACC) Programme

ericlyw@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1693
Li, Karen K. W.
Accountancy
Hotel and Tourism Management

Lecturer

karenli@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7639
Ng, Jeff
Accountancy

Associate Professor

jeffng@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7742
Stice, Han
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

hanstice@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1548
Wang, Angie Xi
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

angiewang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7837
Wong, Raymond
Accountancy

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, Global Business Studies Programme

raykhwong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8552
Wongsunwai, Wan
Accountancy

Associate Professor

wwan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7750
Wu, Donghui
Accountancy

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

dhwu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7836
Wu, Woody Y.
Accountancy

Professor

woody@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7834
Xie, Jin
Accountancy

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Yang, George Y.
Accountancy

Associate Professor

yyong@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7832
Young, Danqing
Accountancy

Professor
Director, Executive Master of Professional Accountancy Programme

dyoung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7892
Zhan, Xintong
Finance
Hotel and Tourism Management

Assistant Professor

xintongzhan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 4179
Zhang, Tianyu
Accountancy

Professor

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841
Zhang, Yinglei
Accountancy

Associate Professor

yinglei@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7595
Zhuang, Zili
Accountancy

Associate Professor

ziliz@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7776