China Business

Displaying all faculty with areas of expertise in China Business
Looking for someone? Search the page with CTRL+F or CMD+F.

Chan, Andrew Chi-fai

Professor
Director, Executive MBA Programme
Head, Shaw College

cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7764
Chan, David

Professor
Director, School of Hotel and Tourism Management

david.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8799
Fan, Tingting

Assistant Professor

tingtingfan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7762
Gao, Jack Q.

Adjunct Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Gu, Zhaoyang

Professor
Director, School of Accountancy

zygu@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7833
Kang, Ribuga

Assistant Professor

ribugakang@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 1872
Law, Anthony

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, BBA-JD Programme

anthony@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7765
Lee, Simon

Senior Lecturer
Co-director, International Business and Chinese Enterprise Programme

splee@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 8779
Liu, Ming

Associate Professor
Director, MBA in Finance Programme
Director, Centre for Chinese Financial Development & Reform

liuming@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7859
Ma, Xufei

Associate Professor
Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship

xufei@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7799
Tse, Kenneth

Professor of Practice in Management

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Wu, Woody Y.

Professor

woody@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7834
Xie, Jin

Assistant Professor

XieJin@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7752
Xu, Kehan

Adjunct Associate Professor

mgt@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7898
Zhang, Tianyu

Professor
Director, Centre for Institutions and Governance

tyzhang@cuhk.edu.hk
+852 3943 7841