Research Seminar

Seminar Coordinators: Prof. Wenxi JIANG and Prof. Yizhou XIAO

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ahlstrom, David
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7748
Email Address: ahlstrom@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Au Yeung, Anson C.K.
Position:

Senior Lecturer
Co-Director, Asian Business Studies

Telephone: (852) 3943 3780
Email Address: ansonauyeung@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Au, Kevin Yuk-fai
Position:
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
Telephone: (852) 3943 7802
Email Address: kevin@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Avramov, Doron
Position:

Visiting Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8568
Email Address: davramov@cuhk.edu.hk
Bang, Youngsok
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 9799
Email Address: bangyoungsok@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Bo, Yang
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 5391
Email Address: yangbo@cuhk.edu.hk
Bolandifar, Ehsan
Position:

Assistant Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7768
Email Address: ehsan@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
Cao, Jay J.
Position:

Associate Professor
Coordinator, MPhil-PhD in Finance Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 7757
Email Address: jiecao@cuhk.edu.hk
Cao, Ying
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7645
Email Address: yingcao@cuhk.edu.hk
Chak, Almaz Man-kuen
Position:

Lecturer

Telephone: (852) 3943 7651
Email Address: almaz@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Andrew Chi-fai, SBS, JP
Position:

Professor
Head, Shaw College 
Director, Executive MBA Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 7764
Email Address: cfchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Dominic
Position:

Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
Associate Director, EMBA Program

Telephone: (852) 3943 5258
Email Address: dominic.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Kalok
Position:

Dean of CUHK Business School
Wei Lun Professor of Finance  

Telephone: (852) 3943 7775
Email Address: kalokchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Samuel Wai-kwong
Position:

Associate Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 8562
Email Address: swkchan@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Chan, Wai Sum
Position:

Professor

Telephone: (852) 3943 7715
Email Address: chanws@cuhk.edu.hk
« Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next End »